Marshfield, Vermont


Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission meetings are held at the Old Schoolhouse Common on the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.


Agendas may be found on the town calendar - click on the specific meeting that you are interested in.


Links to minutes may be found on the right side of your screen.


Members of the Conservation Commission are:

Taber Allison

Allen Banbury (Treasurer)

Steve Fiske

Ed Jalbert

Anne Miller

Sarah Norton

Bob Popp (Secretary)

Anne Reed (Chair)

There is currently a vacancy on the Commission. If you are interested, please contact the Town Clerk or the Chair.


Attached Document or FileJanuary 2018 Draft Minutes